Quality and affordable care for your child in leafy East Melbourne.

Our Committee

Contacting the Committee of Management

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Our Committee members

Chair-  Janine Kelly (Powlett Reserve family)

Secretary- Sophia Dall'ava (Yara Park family)

Treasurer- Paul Cleary (Powlett Reserve family)

Vivienne Brown (Powlett Reserve family)

Rhonda Brown (Powlett Reserve family)

Gemma Boucher (Yarra Park family)

Emma Balazs (Yarra Park family)


Rebecca Vouch (Executive Director EMCC)